Antifracking organisations in Romania

Dear friends. If you want to find out details about fracking in your country, or to connect with the world antifracking movement in your country, contact one of these organisations.

Academia Civica Bihor, Oradea : http://acbihor.wordpress.com/

Activisti fara frontiere (Activists without borders), Bucharest : http://www.activisti-fara-frontiere.org/

ARIN : http://www.arin.ro/

Asociatia Alburnus Maior (Rosia Montana) : http://rosiamontana.org/

Asociatia Amicii Bucovinei, Campulung Moldovenesc : https://www.facebook.com/ong.spehroro

Asociatia Art-Hoc, Oradea : http://www.arthoc.ro/

Asociatia Centrul pentru Studii si Initiativa Civica, Arad : http://www.infocivic.ro/activism/

Asociatia Cetatenilor Abuzati din Romania, Iasi

Asociatia LIFE, Oradea : http://fundatialife.wordpress.com/contact/

Asociatia Muriel, Vaslui : http://www.muriel.ro/

Asociatia Proiect Moral, Oradea : https://www.facebook.com/proiect.moral/groups

Asociatia Quantic, Bucharest : https://www.facebook.com/asociatia.quantic?fref=ts

Asociatia Rangerilor din Romania : http://ranger.ro/suntem.html

Asociatia Romania Vie, Bucharest : http://romaniavie2012.blogspot.ro/

Asociatia Salvati Bucurestiul, Bucharest : http://www.salvatibucurestiul.ro/

Asociatia SPEhRo, Iasi

Casa de Cultura Permanenta, Cluj Napoca : https://www.facebook.com/PermanentAcasa

Centrul pentru Arii Protejate si Dezvoltare Durabila, Oradea : http://www.capdd-bihor.org/

DobroGeea, Mangalia

Ecocivica, Bucharest : http://www.eco-civica.ro/

ECOTOP, Oradea : http://www.ecotoporadea.ro/

Ecotopia Romania Association : http://ecotopia.ngo.ro/engleza/en_history.htm

Greenitiative, Mogosoaia : http://www.greenitiative.ro/

Group for Iiniative of the Civil Society – GISC Barlad : http://www.gazedesist.ro/?home,1

Grupul H.ARTA, Timisoara : http://hartagroup.blogspot.ro/

Informal group Civica Galati, Galati

Informal group Solidaritate pentru Romania (group of the Romanian diaspora) : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Radio-Solidaritate-pentru-Romania/704390419579626

Interesseförening för Rumäner, Sweden (NGO of the Romanian dispora in Sweden)

l’Alliance belgo-roumaine : http://www.abero.org/

Liga Distributista “Ion Mihalache”, Bucharest

Militia Spirituala, Bucharest : http://militiaspirituala.ro/home.html?no_cache=1

Mining Watch Romania : http://miningwatch.ro/

Neuer Weg, Fagaras : http://www.neuerweg.ro/

Organizatia Romana Drepturile Omului

Proveritas, Adevarul te face liber, Galati : https://www.facebook.com/proveritasGL

Rezistenta Pungesti, Pungesti : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rezistenta-Pungesti/238400232981725

Romania fara Ei, Bucharest : http://romaniafaraei.ro/

RPER-“Rencontres du Patrimoine Europe- Roumanie” : www.patrimoniu-rper.com

Tarnat Kalotaszeg Durabil, Tarant : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tarnat-Kalotaszeg-Durabil/253955824655794

Vama Verde, Vama Verde : http://vamaverde.blogspot.ro/

Verdeata Isteata, Cluj Napoca : https://www.facebook.com/VerdeataIsteata

Vira, Barlad : http://www.vira.ro/

Zero Waste Romania : http://www.zerowasteromania.org/

Tagged with: ,
Posted in News Europe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

 

Translate

Upcoming events

<< Nov 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Login