Antifracking organisations in United Kingdom

Dear friends. If you want to find out details about fracking in your country, or to connect with the world antifracking movement in your country, contact one of these organisations.

Barton Moss Community Protection Camp : https://www.facebook.com/BartonMoss

Bromley Against Fracking

Caldicot Anti Fracking Alliance (South Wales)

Defend Lytham : http://www.defendlytham.com/

Derbyshire Green Party : http://derbyshiregreenparty.org.uk/

East Kent Against Fracking : http://www.eastkentagainstfracking.org.uk/

East Kent Against Fracking : http://eastkentagainstfracking.blogspot.se/

East Midlands Green Party : http://eastmidlands.greenparty.org.uk/

Flatt Derbyshire

Frack Free Bristol : https://www.facebook.com/frackfreebristol

Frack Free Chew Valley : http://frackfreecv.wordpress.com/

Frack Free Greater Manchester : http://frackfreegtrmanchester.org.uk/

Frack Free Lincolnshire : http://frack-off.org.uk/local-group/frack-free-lincolnshire/

Frack Free Somerset : http://www.frackfreesomerset.org/

Frack Free South Yorkshire : http://www.frackfreesouthyorkshire.co.uk/

Frack Free Wales : http://www.frackfreewales.org/

Frack Off Lanelli : http://frack-off.org.uk/local-group/frack-off-llanelli/

FRACK.FREE.DORSET : https://www.facebook.com/groups/FRACK.FREE.DORSET/

Fracking Regs

Friends of the Earth Scotland : http://foe-scotland.org.uk/

Friends of the Earth Sheffield : http://sheffieldfoenewsletter.blogspot.se/

Gas Field Free Mendip : http://www.gasfieldfreemendip.org/

Green Left : thegreenleft.org.uk

Keep Shepherdswell Well Action Group’ Kent

Kent Green Party : http://kentgreenparty.org/

Lewes Aganst Fracking, East Sussex : http://lewesagainstfracking.wordpress.com/

No Fracking in Balcombe Society : http://gasdrillinginbalcombe.wordpress.com/

Oxfordshire Against Fracking

Pantybrad No and Frack-Free Wales

Residents Action on Fylde Fracking (RAFF) : http://stopfyldefracking.org.uk/

Ribble Estuary Against Fracking : http://www.reaf.org.uk/

Safe Energy Wales (Swansea, South Wales) : http://frack-off.org.uk/action/safe-energy-wales/

Sheffield Climate Alliance : http://www.sheffieldclimatealliance.net/

Swanage Team for prosperous environment

The Corner House : www.thecornerhouse.org.uk

The Warrior’s Call – pagans united against fracking : https://www.facebook.com/sacredshieldwall

Town Councillor for Bampton, Devon

Transition Sheffield : http://www.transitionsheffield.org.uk/

West Kent Against Fracking

 

Tagged with:
Posted in News Europe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

 

Translate

Upcoming events

<< Sep 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Login